You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 7 2019 - Weird habits

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow! A fellow night bird here!

I work crazy hours, so I do my workouts at chaotic times. Most of the time I find myself doing them between 10 pm and midnight though.

In fact, I just finished doing my steps for the night (9:00 pm here right now), but I will wait for a bit to post them as I never know if I might get crazy and squeeze in another 100 or so. Plus, I'm just a procrastinator :-0

If I had my choice that is when I would always do them. It is dark, the world is quiet, traffic is light, and I don't usually have any pressing demands at that time.

Also I'm just a night creature by habit. Always have been for as long as I can remember.

Nice work on the 10k steps by the way!

Sort:  

So it’s not just me? Thank goodness! I thought I was a little crazy! Many days I get most of my steps during the last two hours of the day. It’s kind of a sacred hour when no one bothers me or needs anything from me!

Exactly. Best part of my day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99