My Actifit Report Card: Agosto 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today I did less than yesterday 🤫
Yesterday it rained, so I had less desire on running, but because I want to return fit I had to run!
I founded that you need to have always the app in background to make it properly run, I suggest you to install it!

@steferretto tracked today a total of 7245 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Running
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

tank u for using actifit app u have done a great job,keep it up u can do better

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7245 steps!
You also received an 4.49% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97