You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh no! Do not feel irritated.

Feel proud of yourself.

You are aware of where you are, where you wanna be and exactly what you are doing and need to do to get there. That is more than an automatic win in my opinion.

I have a new phone, it's not a swish and fancy mega-expensive phone but my Daughter purchased it for me for Christmas. I am often too busy on the blockchain to go through the setup process...I have 6 days away from work when I finish night-shift on Monday morning and even though I have stumbled across absolutely hundreds of @actifit daily activity posts.

YOU have inspired me to give this a go!!!

That phone will be setup and actifit app installed soon-after and then I look forward to smashing through those health, fitness and weight loss goals and conquering my diabetes! :)

A streak of activity is always a massive win when it is a positive activity... Remember it is always great to have something to strive for tomorrow as soon as those eyes open :)

Sort:  

Glad to be an inspiration. Part of the reason I have even stuck with the actifit is encouragement from others on here and knowing that if I skip a day or do lower effort someone will notice :-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73