My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

So I got a lot of walking at the mall today but at night I wasn’t walking. I have a friend that is in town just for the week. So we went to dinner and talked. It was nice to talk to him about steem.

I hope that I can get him to come take another look now that I am a Dolphin.

He Also is a hearthstone player so I am trying to get him to play Steem Monsters with me. I hope that I can get him in the game soon. He gave it a try a while back but didn't like it but this was before a lot of the cards.

Over all it was a good day and I got a okay amount of walking today.

9361
Walking

Sort:  

Nice to see you here as well @stever82! I decided yesterday to start using actifit as well, but on an alt account which I will create later tonight. Anyway, I see you've been active, so good job :) I was looking for a replacement thing as I quit smoking 4 days ago.. still doing good, but I think it's a good opportunity to start being more active as well.. why not use actifit (win win right)

Yes for sure the app will get you to walk a little more. It does for me for sure. Also gives me a nice little bonus for my post.

Cool man get the word out there :) If you need a free instant account let me know, I am creating account claim tickets every week.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 46.6925 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9361 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.66% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22