You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Nice pictures like how you did the art ones. What did that is just an XS app? Also, 20k steps man you are crushing my 10k goal maybe I need to up my game. My day was good. Still got some to go before it is over.

Sort:  

I cant even remember when I got that App, or maybe one of the family did I came across it on my phone this morning its a paid app called BeCasso for IOS and has so many different filters

10K is the goal I set myself for weekdays, and 5 On weekends, today was an exception with that many steps around 10 K will be the norm for me I think, and tomorrow will be low my legs are feeling it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85