You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Partiko and me?

in #actifit5 years ago

Esteem has a app that once you log into allows you to post mobile. It was working well last time I tried. Also take a look at Narrative. It works so well in a phone browser that I can post on the go really fast. It is a newer site so active users are getting a lot of tokens.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Esteem lets me sign in, next it stays white. It is not able to load anything. I assume my slow connection is the reason. I will give it a try tomorrow again. Thanks for letting me know. 💕

Me too. Mine becomes blank after logging in which is the reason why I do not use it. Maybe there is compatibility issues with the phone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81