You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I just love putting up all these tags. As far as I know, several tribes that don't like to include daily routine actifit updates have already excluded #actifit tag in their SCOT settings. So perhaps, many of these tags don't even work though I keep inserting them. Frankly, I don't know much about the rules of #lifestyle tag. Thanks for pointing this out! I'll try to adjust my post's content accordingly henceforth. @stupid is a slow learner even though she is a Stupid.

P.S.:
In case you're a moderator for that tag, it would be good to use some tag line to indicate that.

Sort:  

No I am not ( at least - not yet). We are waiting for a more clear policy and guidelines from the creators of this tribe ( regarding abuse and moderation).
I have no formal connections with the dev's of this tribe.

BTW, just notice another actifit post from @treodecimo.
But his is so MUCH different, lots of text, info, along with 11 (!) photos

Hmm, inspiring.
Thank you for pointing to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30