You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I think you should better know that,.

CTP officially welcomes personal development posts like this one from Actifit.

Mediaofficials is a bouquet of more than 35 types of websites on almost all subjects. Why do you think my activity of achieving over 11000 score and still missing the Blocktrades contest eligibility shouldn't make a news in some media?

UpFundMe officially excludes Actifit tag in their SCOT settings, So it doesn't make any difference to that tribe. Why are you bothered?

Battle is a game tag and Actifit is a sport. They have never bothered to answer me why this shouldn't be considered in that tag. And I think they too have either excluded this tag in their SCOT settings or muted my account (I'll check on that). So again, what's against using this tag?

Thanks for congratulating me!

If you ain't any greedy here, you are probably a stupid. You flagging this content shows something. You should infact focus yourself on real tag abuse instead.

Have a great time flagging!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28