My Actifit Report Card: February 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

今天休假,上午带着媳妇去了趟眼科医院,刚到医院门口就看到交警同志正在执勤,把道崖下边的的摩托车,电动车等一些违法停车的车辆全部用拖车拖走;这时有位男士发现自己的车辆被拖上车,找交警同志解释说明但是还是徒劳无功,看到这里觉得当不按流程操作所犯下错误时可能会为此事后期付出很大代价,而这一切源于怀着侥幸心理做事,所以对待任何事情都要严格要求来操作,就像大哥们说的:“当这件事情自己不知道来怎么完成,就按照自己的最高标准。”前天还听影哥说近期全市进行道路整理整顿,如果电动车不走非机动车道或者逆行,闯红灯可能会把车子扣留,并且在班前会也专门给大家引申提醒到。

昨天在辅导女儿写数学作业的时候,有连线题,有涂颜色的题,在做连线题的时候用的是铅笔,如果不小心连错的情况下还可以用橡皮改正,但是用彩笔涂颜色的时候如果不小心把颜色涂错了就不好改正了,然而就真的出现问题了,本来是让把1号风筝涂成黄色,女儿一次小心把它涂成了绿色,由于她的马虎造成的,当我发现时已经涂了一半了,我也没有去制止她,当她涂完了我又给她读了一遍题,这是她发现自己涂错颜色了,马上意识到自己错了,我给她说:“以后再有这种涂颜色的题一定要小心,不然就麻烦了,不能粗心大意。”她看着我很不好意思的点了点头,我又说:“没关系,我来帮你改正!”她便用好奇的眼神看着我说:“已经涂错了,怎么改?”我便拿出了红色的彩笔轻轻的涂在本来涂错的绿色上边,这是它略微变成了黄色。这时她显得格外的开心,并鼓掌。她笑了,我也笑了!孩子在成长的过程总会应为马虎不小心做错一些事情,为了让她记得清楚问题所在,就要让她记得下次不在出现同样错误,需要通过一些方法。当时如果我没有制止她就是想让她记得更清楚!

前天影哥安排我出去在店附近找一家酒店准备过几天今年年会,一共跑了三家,这三家对我的感觉都不一样,第一家,我去的时候他们在休息前台有人而且还有客人也是准备订桌,其中一位看似主管的美女立刻给我带到休息区坐下并给我端了一杯热水,然后我们就开始聊而且该用“弟弟”这个名词,顿时让我感觉很亲近;第二家,装修比第一家档次一点,去的时候他们正准备跳舞,于是来到前台沟通但是觉得有点冷漠生硬,再说到能不能送点其他菜品的时候直接被拒绝了没有一点看似商量的余地,于是我便转身离开了;第三家,刚开业不久装潢设计都很高大尚,地方宽敞明亮,但是服务却基本没有,我是骑电动车去的到车场我看非机动车第一排基本停满,想找个位置保安同志让我退出来停到道牙上于是照做,让后来到大厅,简单转了一圈有很多工作人员但是没人搭理,我便自己走到前台,前台的姑娘说几号订桌她就开始翻订单,然后说我这会很忙你先看菜单,于是我简单看了菜单发现菜品比前边两家的都少,而且价格还是最贵的,最后我便离开了。去了三家酒店不管是装修风格有区别而且最重要的是给人的感觉落差很大,如果装修豪华品质服务跟不上我想那也只是一个空壳,就像大哥们常说的,服务品质是我们行业的基本,更是服务行业的“命脉”!

7619
Aerobics

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7619 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.32% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @subchorionic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @subchorionic! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @subchorionic! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97