You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #oldsteem in the Tribes / @actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

Thanks for the mention brother so as i delegated my sports to an alt account and gave it my brother to upvote so he upvoted all my comments and my friends post and i take the full responsibility of that so i am really sorry for that and yup it won't happen again as i have already stopped him to do so few days back. Right now focusing on some curation work which i will start soon. Hope so you accept my apologies.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well that’s a good start to the comments today.

I’m not the boss, just a concerned stakeholder who wants the tribe to do well. Thanks.

I completely got your point.... thanks for a reminder.

Posted using Partiko Android

apologie accept ,thank you for your understanding but i have been in the crypto system long time ,since i have been in the system i always give the system money never gain nothing back but i don't mind it's like stress reliever for me ,i am nice and very understanding man serving GOD faithful ,follow CHRIST but don't want people to disrespect me because i respect everyone since i was a kid ,GOD bless you ,thank you again

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93