You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #71: Move to Larger Servers. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello,

I have the actifit app and have allowed access to my health and fitness but it is not counting my daily steps...? Do you have any help or advice?

I haven’t signed in, but we do that once we ‘post to steemit’ right?

Everyday I’m checking and it’s showing 0 as my daily count. On the health app on my phone it shows all of my steps etc, but not to actifit. Anyway, any help would be great :)

Thanks!:)

Sort:  

Same here :(
My app is up to date and I have allowed access to my health data. It doesnt work .photo_2018-09-13_11-45-08.jpg

I just updated the app and now it works, have you tried updating it and going from there? I know you said it’s up to date but maybe could try again...?

please join our discord for better troubleshooting.

What do you think, should we increase the top upvote from 10,000 activity?
And if yes what should become the new top level activity that one need to reach for the maximum upvote?

What do you think, should we increase the top upvote from 10,000 activity?
And if yes what should become the new top level activity that one need to reach for the maximum upvote?

Yes why not, I think that 10,000 is fairly ‘low’ anyway as this is an active/fitness app afterall! I do personally walk lots everyday (about 8-10k) but why not raise it ;) could raise it to 15,000... then maybe 20,000 in a month or so?

I see people are talking about cheating? Are they just keyboard warriors sitting on their ass shaking their phones? There should be proof of that as it sucks if they are... get outside and do something! Hah:)

Do you have the latest update? For iOS this was fixed a few days ago.

Yesss! Thanks so much :)

Nice that it worked for you! :)

Just downloading now - thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87