Sort:  

It is an app on the steem blockchain that measures your physical activity. You earn AFIT tokens based on your activity and posted your report. The just updated somethings so that you can get upvotes on the post based on settings on the their site. It sounded like a good idea and I was using a different app for the same purpose but thought being able to earn as well I went with it...

I have had it in use for 2 months and delegated 2000 sp to earn more tokens. I set things up with a password to start receiving upvotes and that is when things fell apart for me.

The idea like I said was good because as you monitor your physical activity it encourages you to do more. I encouraged others to use it and I sure hope they are not having the same issue as myself.

It still may work out but without my password working my 44,000 tokens are a waste. So I undelegated the 2000 sp...I would rather have more voting power. Time will tell on the tokens I have.

I really do not have the time to spend hours trying to get it resolved. Someone told me if I did my activity report then maybe the password would work. But it is still not working. I am frustrated and too tired to care right now.

It is good to have you back!

Thanks for your reply sir @r2cornell.😊 & i wish you will have recober your password soon. Don't worry sir. You always support everyone... so, i'm sure if you ask anyone to fix this they will definitely do it for you.🙂

They finally got around to it by this morning. I will keep my delegation for now and reconsider later. They have a lot of work to improve their app. But it is a start. Would like to see more information like password recovery, FAQ's etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92