My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hey! Just trying out this new app, and started tracking yesterday. Life on the farm is very busy. Today my activities started early, with a 5:00 am sheep-chasing adventure! Naughty things broke their gate open.

Then took two of my sheep to the butcher for processing.

Worked in the garden for a while.

Had a delicious nap :)

And walked way out to the pasture to check on my breeding flock.

That's my activities Today!

8543
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Yay!! Sheep-chasing?! You sound like an exciting lady! ❤️Lol

Just a quick reminder, and maybe @moderndayhippie or @mcfarhat can confirm, but there’s a max cap for upvote rewards for 10k of steps. So it’s worth having that as a daily target. You were almost there! Also, after you post from the app, you can pretty it up on Steemit, add a fun picture, like the sheep you were chasing. 🤣

If the image upload is done via Steemit, it will become the main image. That’s only if you care about these things and don’t wish for the branding to dominate your posts. I plan to combine my Actifit reports with other things like writing journals or even ulogs.

Up to you of course. But so lovely to see a report from you! Keep steeming along and working up a sweat!!

I have herded sheep and cows before. At least with sheep, you don't need to worry about being trampled (too badly).

Cool! I love my Fitbit. But wait. Based on @linnyplant’s comment, I would almost think you are talking about an app built on Steem. Is it?

Yes it is, Jayna. Just checkout @actifit’s posts. @mcfarhat is the founder and very helpful.

The Android version is already available and the iOS is in early test. If you have an iPhone and wish to participate, just join the discord server and ask a moderator. If you’re already a keen stepper, it doesn’t hurt to give this a go too. :)

For me, it’s just another fun focus on the blockchain that is good for you.

Thanks so much for the additional information, @linnyplant. What a neat project! Yes I think I’d like to be an early iOS user. I will check it out.

❤️❤️❤️


@tanglebranch, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8543 steps!
You also received an 3.14% upvote via @actifit account.

Amusing activity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97