You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Sure I will play along

What is your favourite way to Steem?

I use a mix, Busy for posting, SteemPeak for commenting and actifit for my acrifit posts
Do you @actifit? If yes, what is your usual means to get your daily step count.
Yes indeed i do just started a month ago, and most of my activity is out for photo walks ;)
What is your favourite strategy to accumulate coins? Which are your favourite ones?
I am sort of strategy free, or to put it another way I really havent developed a plan I just post and be active her eon Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Cool man! I enjoyed reading your answers to the questions. May as well earn double for doing something you do anyway! Good for you for starting with Actifit! I like hearing which tokens ppl are accumulating. It sounds like You are a Steem man through and through!! A model Steemian at ta Nice. Keep up the great work ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48