Sort:  

They did appreciate it. I'm very fortunate, I have great neighbors. We all help each other out and enjoy each others company.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its great to know there are still neighborhoods with that attitude, thats the way it should be but I feel there becoming less and less common

Yes, it does seem less common. We appreciate that our neighbors are friendly. When Furball and I are roaming the area we often stop and chat with people who are outside their houses. When they drive by and see us the wave.

The houses in the area sell quickly, because it is known as family friendly neighborhood.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s great I do love areas that are like that and not only are they a friendly area that are safer as you say

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92