You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I wonder if the deer were waiting for you to play through so they could play :)
always find you activity posts so interesting and it does make me want to try disc gold sometime

Sort:  

The deer were very interested in checking me out for sure. They were not particularly worried about me but I knew they would run if I tried to get any closer with the camera. I'm glad you find my posts interesting - I think disc golf is really a fun activity if you are looking for something to get you outdoors and active; I do hope you try it and let me know what you think.

Maybe when I retire and settle I am see if their are any courses nearby and if so I would for sure give it a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88