You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #14: Top 10 Actifiters + Yes 10K SP :)

in #actifit6 years ago

I would have just scrapped into that list with 18220 Steps but alas its not out for IOS yet lOL

One question though the only way to earn the points is by doing a post from the app is that corect, I am not so keen on that idea as I normally do only two posts a day photography related and ont really wish to do a third post unless I have to when I get the app

Sort:  

hehe yea we're getting moving on the iOS part.
For earning points, you can either delegate to actifit account, which earns you daily actifit tokens, or via posting from the app, which will also get you rewarded with actifit tokens. Yes at the moment only posts from the app are eligible for reward.

@mcfarhat I know it takes time and I will consider also delegating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86