You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Ohh yes for sure, and we comment a lot @abh12345 did a report on my activity recently and you were mentioned

You spoke to johannpiber the most, leaving 258 comments and johannpiber spoke to you the most with 259 comments.

this was for the month of June

Sort:  

That's a lot. If I tell this my wife she might get jealous😊

... and I had one comment more lol

Posted using Partiko Android

OHh no neither of us should tell our wifes we will be in the dog box LOL

I will remain silent like a grave 🤐

Posted using Partiko Android

Me as well there are things that they just don't need to know LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91