Sort:  

Without anything to do I would have gone much earlier, but maybe I have missed a deer while I was typing into the phone ;)

LOL I did think that about missing one but I did not want to say it lOL lets hope you didn't

I have always had a look between each comment. Sometimes I have heard something in the woods, but nothing came ;) lol

I am sure you didnt miss anything, even while reading comments and replying i am sure you were looking up and checking

You're right, I have been watching 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you still there watching? anything yet?

I am already at home - no deer, no rabbits, but I could make some some macros and birdshots this afternoon ... and a squirrel appeared, but I don't know if I have got it good enough, because the sky was so dark and gray, and I think, the photos will be too dark. I'll see, what I can do in lightroom.

Lets hope you can get some good shots out of them that you can use ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81