Sort:  

and since i have drained my vote power heres a !tip

Always welcome of course :-)
BTW: I noticed that it's not interesting anymore to vote on comments... check this:https://steemit.com/steem/@penguinpablo/steemnow-com-and-steemblockexplorer-com-are-now-fully-adapted-to-hf21

So most comments will end as dust-votes...

So, I prefer, if you want of course, that you upvote the posts of you know who ;-) (max 1 day) and stop upvoting these comments...

Thats a good point I guess there will be lots of little adjustments we need to make after this Hard Fork

🎁 Hi @pixresteemer! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: August 28 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65