You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Ohh yes I have seen people trip walking where roots are bending up the pavement, I am generally observant and notice it so haven't tripped to much LOL I was crossing 1st heading up top second and stopped midway for that shot, the blocks here dont seem that long to me I guess because i have been here so long, on some of my Walks I walk 60 to 100 Blocks On a good day :)
Except for the first photo all were taken with my cell phone and I only did the auto edit with them :)

Sort:  

What is auto edit? Do all phones have that feature?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I mean on the App on my iphone there is a magic wand thingy, which often does a good quick edit of photos I think Most camera apps have it

Hahaha, I am so clueless... sorry😂🤣😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey nothing to be sorry about I said feel free to ask questions anytime the only silly questionis the one a person never asks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78