My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Well I didn't reach my goal today but I'm okay with getting 10,000 steps. I think from now on I'm going to make my minimum steps per day 10000, that should be enough to keep me in shape and burn off those unwanted calories.
If you haven't downloaded this app yet, you're missing out on something great.

This is going to be a smart media token and now is the time to get in on the ground floor before they are launched, not only do you earn tokens by using the app, you can delegate a small amount and receive token drops every day.

My hats off to the Actifit team for getting the ball rolling on Smart media tokens while we wait for Steemit.Inc to implement this.

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 10253 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

10,000 is a good goal.

I have to keep my figure! lol

I would TOTALLY be in if I was in the US! I've had this on my "to-do-when-I-get-back-to-the-US" to-do list for awhile.

Thanks for the reminder!

For now, it's just me and Pedro, my old school Pedometer, walking old-school style.

Get back to the U.S,we need good peep's like you!

Only if you let me hang out in Florida! I love Florida

Only if you let
Me hang out in Florida!
I love Florida

                 - nomadicsoul


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

That is a good achievement. It is easy to reach 6000 but 10 000 you are going to have to do extra here and there. I struggle at weekends to reach my target but during the week at work I walk a lot so it isn't a problem. I wish I had overactive children to take the phone for a walk at weekends.

I might strap it to the dog and see what he can do!

I have heard it works if you strap it to the tail. I know someone who did that.

Friend, you can talk to me, what is this ?, For which we are for 10,000 steps.।

You download the app on your cell phone and it counts your steps,then you get an upvote and tokens for the airdrop that will be here soon. see @actifit account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10253 steps!
You also received an 26.80% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59