My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

well I guess as far as Monday's go today was a good day. I finally managed to reach my goal of 15000 steps in one day, I wasn't sure if I would make it but it actually came pretty quick at the end thanks to all the yard work I still had left to do.

I'm finding it entertaining to know how many steps it takes to get to each place. I hope I can reach my next goal of 17500 steps in the near future.

@tbnfl4sun tracked today a total of 15102 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

Sort:  

Great job!

Don't overdo it lol. That is a lot of steps and quite a few points.

Ha ha,I bet you can rack up a ton of steps with your duty's looking at your past blogging!

My problem is when I start I try and do more and if there is a monetary gain it would probably kill me.

Don't overdo it
Lol. That is a lot of steps
And quite a few points.

                 - cryptoandcoffee


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

haikubot you are super cool.

one step done
go for next but take your time...

Yup it will take me a week to advance to the next goal!

Good stuff, keep up the great work.

17500 steps is a decent goal for day to day. Even with a huge day somewhere like Disneyland I’ve only hit 23k-24k steps. It is so sad on work days to only get 5k steps (or less). But on vacation days to rack up 20k without trying. Just goes to show... work is for chumps! 😄

Good job on all of your stepping! ☺️

Thank's and this chump hate's working lol.

Me too. ☺️

You are engaged. You will definitely get success.

keep it up.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 15102 steps!
You also received an 25.87% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94