My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday fellow actifiters, I hope you all had a wonderful and healthy day. Today I had a little bit of a mishap, my dog decided it was time to go on a walkabout.

IMG_20171223_170358.jpg

So I started my day off walking around the neighborhood looking for my little buddy. Luckily it only took about a half hour to find him, that gave me a head start on my step count for the day.

The rest of my steps were completed at work, it was a pretty busy day but I'm not that tired, I'm very surprised.

IMG_20180530_135615.jpg

I'm looking forward to the day that this application lets you upload pictures while you're walking, it would make it a lot easier to remember how I reach my goal and it would make the post more personal.

Let me know how your Monday went by leaving comments below.

11284
Daily Activity
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
170 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
34 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

So glad you found your dog, I had that happen to me once and it was not fun!

I'm very happy That began to walk again.it is very beautiful dog

🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️🚶🏻‍♂️

Thanks, nice emojies!

Dachshund? Have we talked dachshunds before? I have two and @vgholdingsllc has one! I would be besides myself if one of mine went on walk about. So glad you found him. The Walking is just a bonus.

Thanks, he didn't go to far, I went the wrong way on my search. The little bugger was at a neighbors house hanging out on their patio. lol

Good thing you were able to find the dog. Those can be scary moments. I was walking a friend's dog once when I realized that I had clipped the leash to the tags. She was a big dog and pulled them off. Fortunately she didn't run off. I didn't realize until later that the tags were missing and I had to go back in the dark to find them on the street. These things happen. At least you got more steps in!

What coin is in the picture?

Yup, it can be scary worrying about them getting hit by a car. That awesome coin in the dog picture is a 2011 1 kilo, year of the rabbit. It's a 32 ounce big thick monster!

32 ounces! Phew, that's a lot. Haven't seen one of those yet, but It's something to look forward to. :)

So your dog helped you lol.

I know right! 🤣

Off doggie topic, do you use the @steemplus app?

Yes I do plus busy.

You need some spp tokens for an upvote on your post's, I wanted to make sure you have the app so I can send you some!

do you see in your wallet the option to buy spp?

Yes. I do see it but not sure what it is.

I'm sending you 3 steem to buy some, you wont regret it!

have you looked at musing at all?Tip just do a few and let me know.Go look at my steem world.

[-]steem-plus (67)Pending · 27 minutes ago
Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 90.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

$0.00Reply

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 90.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you, keep up the great work!

You got 59.40% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Thank you for your support!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 59.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11284 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.76% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.623 which ranks you at #5407 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 5431).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 285 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01