My Actifit Report Card: August 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I really thought it was funny to post 1k steps as my step count was really over 12k based off of Samsung health. But since this app wont stay open even after closing recent applications, it never counted any of my steps today. Honestly I'm a little upset with this app even though I would really like to support it! But I had to shake my phone 1k times to get any cradit for the day. Please update the app to stay open in the background even when closing recent apps. Please give me full credit for posting this.

1003
Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bootcamp, Boxing, Chasing Pokemons, Cricket, Cycling, Daily Activity, Dancing, Elliptical, Football, Gardening, Geocaching, Golf, Gym, Hiking, Hockey, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Kayaking, Kettlebell Training, Martial Arts, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Pickle Ball, Play with kids/grand kids, Rollerblading, Rope Skipping, Running, Sailing, Scootering, Shopping, Shoveling, Skating, Skiing, Snowshoeing, Stair Mill, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis, Treadmill, Volleyball, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87