Sort:  

Well the lack of features really gets my goat but honestly if I switch then I have to switch the fiancé as we share purchases and she has no interest in switching.... besides walking away from the year subscriptions.... flipping Skillshare was expensive!

Also free upgrade options without trade in were limited to same brand... wtf just want to keep the old one as a SkipTheDishes backup which then I need it to be the same brand anyways.... this works so I can simply pop the sim into my old phone and go!

Side note it’s a damb good thing I didn’t trade in because the google Authenticator does not back up to iCloud 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well that's exactly how Apple keep their users from switching away from their "ecosystem"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87