Actifit error

in #actifit6 years ago

Anyone else getting an error when using actifit?

I been trying to post my activity today and keep getting an error. So I was wondering if anyone else is getting it. I also am hoping this is a way to report it to @actifit here is the error I am getting.
Screenshot_2018-10-11-23-25-53.png

So here is a screen shot of the steps I did record

I keep forgetting my phone when I go walking so I need to get into the habit of making sure my phone is with me so it can track my steps. And I need to check it is crashing as I find the app crashes a lot of my device for some reason when it is running in the background. Hoping to be able to post tomorrow from the app.

Screenshot_2018-10-11-23-26-02.png

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

Yes, I have the same problem, with 10000 steps:
Screenshot_20181011-203718_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg

So I am not the only one.

Hi @tecnosgirl!
I also faced some problems making post on the app. Not this type of problem. You can let this know in @actifit Discord channel in #help room. Hope they will help you solve this!

Wow. That's a new one. But nope it worked for me yesterday

of course it would work for you lol

It seems there is a problem with @actifit integration with steemit. It may also be because of any small update from steemit or may be because of a bug. Team is working on it and problem will be resolved soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28