My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I made it to 10,000+ steps today

I am so happy to have reached 10,000 steps. Hopefully tomorrow I can repeat it. On my way to getting fit again

10018
Walking

Sort:  

Good job. You go girl.

NICE Work!!! I have been having a tough time reaching that point lately. Keep up the good work. I expect to see 20k tomorrow. He he he kidding kidding. Great job👍🏻👍🏻

Yeah maybe this time next year. LOL

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 33 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10018 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.39% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

That's great! Keep up the good... Steps!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am hoping too. I use to have a fitness app that paid me reward points I could turn into giftcards. Then they killed the app. But it helped me get fit. Then I fell this year and hurt myself and just now found something that helps with the pain. So I am all about trying to get fit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95