You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

There was a no trespassing sign nearby so I decided it was best not to go close by it.

Rules are meant to be broken... If someone caught you you could always use the old excuse "I don't know how to read" or "Sowy, mi no enguish"

In my town we used old train cars as decoration... they should do the same to that one

Sort:  

There is a nice old steam locomotive on display for decoration on the other side of town. I might take some pictures of that some time. I have before but it might take some time to find the photos.

I tend to be kind of more cautious after having encountered people with loaded weapons when minding my own business on a public road and take peoples request for privacy seriously.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08