Sort:  

That’s right!! All the others wait until after work. Well guess what... I’m hungry after work and my wife and kids have been waiting for me. Well at least I think they are. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

The early bird gets the gym, and unless you are working behind a desk, who the heck wants to workout after working all day.
You know the family is waiting for your return and waiting for dad to make them 😁😊.
We really don't know each other very well, but from what I can gather from our interactions here on steemit, your a father who is doing it right.
God Bless you and your beautiful family

That is exactly what I am sayin’!!! I’m ready for a cold beer at that point. 😜😜
God Bless you and Yours also!! Thanks for the encouraging and kind words. How is the maple syrup coming along this year?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77