Loashedding = Family Time (My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2020)

in #actifit4 years ago (edited)

Good day my fellow actifitters 😁

Once again we are having loadshedding tonight but in fact we love it because its family time with out electronics 😁
o6hbk4.jpg
So me, my daughter and wife decided to build with legos on the dining room table, we loved it until the electricity came back on..... then it's back to technology, you know how kids are lol.
wo0uaa.jpg
But we just put it away carefully so we can continue tomorrow night when we have load shedding once again.

My daughters logo so far, a Shop
nsz4k3.jpg

My wife's logo so far, a farm
23f8ge.jpg

My logo so far, a house
hs8esi.jpg
Remember always smile and strive for your dreams

10046
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids

Sort:  

Congratulations @thecontractor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71