My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Another successfully active and inspired day my friends.

I started out with a light warm up by walking several laps around the house. Shortly thereafter I made a plan with @karmashine then headed out for a light walk on the MDT here in Fryeburg. We injoyed some great conversation with each other and on the way back to the homestead I made sure to gather some rocks as I always do...

Later on after getting some stuff around the house done I headed back outside to lurk the forest lol and of course get some more raking, composting & trimming done.

All in all, it has definitely been yet another #ACTIFITastic day!

👐💪👌😍💖☺🔥🌱🌳🍃🚀👍👌😊🙏☺

If you haven't already started using this awesome Dapp...I implore you to please download and give it a go asap...you'll be so thankful you did! (If you're anything like me anyway lol!)



@thereikiforest tracked today a total of 54132 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Namaste

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 54132 steps!
You also received an 8.40% upvote via @actifit account.

woopcity. top level by walking around the house. when will these astounding accomplishments ever end.

There's a good chance I won't hit that 50k mark today Cowboy...unless I do some serious dancing cardio but I don't know that I am up for it. Could happen tho. Anything is possible with me LOL

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

what 50 K? you try to walk 50 K steps each day? that's impossible.

Definitely not impossible. Takes a lot of work, and time though. I'll be lucky to make 25k-30k steps today <333 I've got about 2 maybe 2 1/2 more hours to get as much more in as I can and I'm at just over 19k now. I guess I better get to speed circle lurking the forest & house and quick haha haha <333 or I might go for a walk on the MDT, that's worth 5 miles right there (one complete 'lap' anyway). Was raining too heavy this morning for me to start as early as I would have liked lol

ok so I have no idea how many steps are in a day, so if you stay on your feet all day you can hit 50K? and what do you get for that?

Most of my day is spent on my feet anyways, this just helps me stay focused and distracted from distractions. That is truly the biggest benefit for me @janton. I have been known in the past (and very recent past but I say past now for a reason haha as I am actually ready to let go of that pattern which I admit will take me some time and alot of movement pun intended!) Aside from that awesomeness I earn some #actifit smt which I intend to let build up & up & up ;) and of course any steem/sbd I am lucky to earn from posting about it is a wicked bonus too <333 So there's all kind of goodness that goes along with keeping track of my fitness goals & progress with #actifit which is literally an answered prayer for me (much like steemit itself).

reikigirl..so what you're saying is you didn't have motivation to walk much before? no that doesn't make sense because you said that you were on your feet all day. I'm confused.

I never really kept track of the walking, this gives me motivation to keep track of it and to not let other peoples wants or projections come before my desire to improve & track my progress. <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00