My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello BeautyFull #SteemHearts, #Uloggers & Fellow #ACTIFITastic #actifitters!!!🔥🔥🔥

Goooooood Thursday Evening Friends & FAM!

How has your day been? Freaking Fabulous I hope!!!!

I am still coming to terms with the upcoming changes in our living situation, but I am feeling more confident about it all...so that's pretty awesome! I am actually starting to allow myself to be more excited than nervous...what a nice switch let me tell you!

Anyhow, I am making progress with getting the house in order for their arrival which is supposed to be in about 2 1/2 weeks from now...just thought it would be nice to give a quick update.

Let's get to my Actifitness, shall we?

In summary my day has been filled activities such as packing stuff up and putting it away in the basement & cleaning. I also went for a walk & some rollerblading on the Mountain Division Rail Trail again today.

I made it a point to stop & INjoy my time, the flowers, the weather...and just BEING in general.

I got to see some adorable turtles just relaxing catching some sun.

A Butterfly living life to the fullest as Summer comes to a close.

BeautyFull berries ripening for the WildLife.

And yet even more sweet flowers! It was definitely an ACTIFITastic journey today if you ask me......!


Well, I suppose that's about all for now...but Remember....

Every Day is a Great Day to be #ACTIFIT!

If you haven't already done so..make sure to download the #actifit dapp & get your #actifitasticness on today!

Bright Blessings & Much LOVE

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189



28061
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 28061 steps!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.

Thank you so much @actifit fam <333 :)

another amazing @thereikiforest report ! oh and loved the gif :)

Thank you very much @mcfarhat <333 :)

yeah yeah yeah ...you're getting more crazy everyday that's what you're getting. bad idea getting worse and those dang turtles are for shooting them off the log for turtle soup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81