My Actifit Report Card: September 1 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello BeautyFull #SteemHearts, #Uloggers & Fellow #ACTIFITastic #actifitters!!!🔥🔥🔥

Goooooood Saturday Evening Friends & FAM!

How is your weekend going? Awesomely I hope!

Here's just a simple & quick post tonight to share my activity of the day, which was earned through my daily chores, walking & rollerblading.

I wanted to switch things up a bit from the usual so I am sharing an untitled piece of my #DDGart that I made earlier this afternoon.

Here it is:

Tomorrow I will return to sharing pictures of nature & my fun little gifs, but I hope you like my work of art.


Well, I suppose that's about all for now...but Remember....

Every Day is a Great Day to be #ACTIFIT!

If you haven't already done so..make sure to download the #actifit dapp & get your #actifitasticness on today!

Bright Blessings & Much LOVE

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189



22860
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Sort:  

Congrats on completing such a great steps in Actifit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @indianteam :) <333 Much Love my friend!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 22860 steps!
You also received an 5.97% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52