My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

My Actifitastic Journey

Start Date August 7th 2018
Current Date September 8th 2018
Consecutive Days Actifitting: 33

Target Activity Range for Today
Minimum: 25k Maximum: 60k
Actual Activity Count at time of this Report Card: 34038

My Actifit Report Card / Journal Entry

Morning: House Stuff, Warm Up Laps Around The House & Skate from Porter out to Lyman Dr/Airport Area then back to Visitors Center then Porter.

Afternoon: Didn't end up working in the forest but rather got a few more things around the house done, did some acti-dancing while doing so, then went out for a nice walk, from Porter out to Lyman/Airport & then back to Porter.

Evening: Walked with Farmer from Porter to Visitors Center & Back to Porter. Collected some rocks & brought them home. Did more laps around the house & some aerobics <333 It's been a fabulous & productive day but still a bit to go before I hit my target max <333

Oh Yeah I took some pictures....here they are for anyone that might injoy having a look:


Tip of the Day -

If you are driving to the store, be sure to park farther away to get some extra movements in. For even more steps you'll also want to walk the cart back into the store to return it when you're done.

What are you doing to get #actifit?

I would LOVE to hear about it! I am always interested in learning about new ways to get fit & have fun doing so!

Comment Below to let me know. Share some goodness and as an expression of my gratitude I will give you an upvote :) aaaand, If you're a fellow #actifitter, drop a link below to your most recent report card so I can swing by & show some support & cheer you on <333

That's all for now, Friends & FAM.
I appreciate your passing through for a quick visit.
As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

Before You Go.... A Friendly Invitation & Gentle Nudge Of Encouragement to join me & many others on a journey of improving personal health & overall wellness while also earning ACTIFIT SMTS & STEEM Upvotes with the MOST AWESOME Fitness Tracking Dapp on the planet: #ACTIFIT

To get started Download #ACTIFIT free from the playstore & join our rapidly growing Actifit Community on Discord.

I look forward to seeing you there & cheering you on.

Love, April

rulersig2.jpg

@thereikiforest - @Actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Credit for the awesomeness #SteemitBloggers text dividers goes to the one & only @jaynie

I Am a Proud Supporter of @surpassinggoogle

join me in showing Our Boy Terry some love ; vote @steemgigs for Witness 🔥🔥🔥



34038
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 34038 steps!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60