Actifit Charity Week - Day 4 of 7 ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Fitbit Ohhh Fitbit ~ Where For Art Thou?

![](https://usermedia.actifit.io/7461c1c3-eac8-4bdf-be61-6459ab48d8ed)

So apparently, for whatever reason, the Universe has deemed it necessary to make me wait longer for my Fitbit. Hopefully all goes well & it comes tomorrow. Especially considering the tracking history shows it having arrived in my state yesterday. Wtf though really.

Ah well, I am sure that ultimately it will arrive. Patience is something I am continually called upon to tap into & work on, so this little 'hiccup' is not a big surprise to me really haha. Anyways, let's continue on.

Welcome to Day 4 of this actifitastic Actifit Charity Week.

My Charity of Choice for today is SteemChurch.


Which Charity got your support today?

A little about my actifitivity & my day overall:

Other than my fitbit not showing up today, my day was pretty sweet.

Instead of sulking around lol (or wasting my energy otherwise), I got myself out for a fairly long walk this afternoon to build upon the #automaticwin I achieved earlier this morning.

I also stopped in the store while I was out & about to get a few things for the house.

Earlier I had already gotten my typical stuff around here taken care of, so there was no need to rush which always makes my actifitting adventures that much sweeter.

Much Reiki Love


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!



Namaste๐Ÿ™

๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

~April

@Actifit Moderator

Vote for Actifit as a Witness

Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP|500SP|

1000SP| 5000SP|10000SP| 20000SP|Custom Amount

Chat with us on discord | Visit our website

Download on playstore | Download on app store

FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

rulersig2.jpg

PHC-Footer-05.gif



This actifitter chose to donate this report's original AFIT token earnings to @steemchurch charity

30829
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort: ย 

Nice one.

Thank you ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 69% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Thank you ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

30k+

Wow..

some of these numbers I am seeing are awe inspiring..

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Good things come to those how wait or so some say.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup that's what I hear too lol
๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers to Staying Fit! Maitain the Passion ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Yesssssss!๐Ÿ™Œ
& Absoulutely๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 30829 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,165 steps before 10am and 30,829 steps by end of day is UNBEATABLE!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

hey reikigirl..the universe has decided that you need to wait longer for your actifit? lol. it's probably stuck in the snow somewhere. ha! I just saw your numbers, almost 31K! lol. that must have been a heck of a walk, where'd you go, the moon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97