Let it Snow...โ„โ„โ„๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’–

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

Another Foot Underway

rulersig2.jpg

Did I mention I am ready for Spring? LOL.

Another day has gone by in the blink of an eye...and another round of Snow is upon us. We're supposed to get about a foot or slightly more which means we'll probably get about a foot and a half at least. I am hoping not that much...haha....but I am pretty sure as we typically get more than they predict. Ah well, Thank you Mother Nature for the workout ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’–

Overall it's been a very productive and good day. I got a short walk in this afternoon and the rest of my actifitivity was earned through my normal daily routines around here.

I hope your Tuesday has been fabulous. Thank You For Reading & Goodnight.


To my friends & family that are not yet partaking in the awesomeness of the Steem blockchain...There's no time like the present to join & begin your journey. Jump in with ACTIFIT & begin stackin your crypto while improving your wellness along the way! You'll be glad you did!!!


My ActiZnaps

Znap7 Intro/Profile Video for FamilySeven77

ActiZnap No. 1: Introducing ACTIFIT

ActiZnap No. 2: Winter Storm Walk

ActiZnap No. 3: An Actifitastic Flashback (My 65k Actifitivity Journey)

ActiZnap No. 4 - Ice Walk Adventure

Happy Monday! Bright Blessings Upon Your Day & Your Week!

ActiZnap No. 5 - Winter Walk Adventure

rulersig2.jpg

See You Again Soon ~ Much Reiki Love


A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community as well as a Ulogger.

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

๐Ÿ™Namaste๐Ÿ™

~April


text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png



10677
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort: ย 

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs

Thank You Dear ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

You are most welcome

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–โœจโœจโœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no not lot's more snow for you to deal with.

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

โ„โœจ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’–โœจโ„

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my gosh, you poor thing, with all the new snow coming. Yes Mother Nature it's about time to ease off. Be careful out there and don't overdo it!

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I know right ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I plan on taking my time. No rushing. Its supposed to snow and then this afternoon turn to rain (ok there may become some rushing lol) I will be as careful as possible though ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–โœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that's proper snow, nowt like the sprinkling we've had here ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’

๐Ÿ’ชโ„โ„๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’– Right on

Posted using Partiko Android

Considering the waeather that is a great step count. Snow always looks very peaceful but I get that you miss the spring already :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ’– yeah I really do love the snow and appreciate the workout..I'm just ready to change it up and get my gardening on and such. I've definitely had my fill of winter for the season lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for the 10k๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š and I'm sneezing while seeing this๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. Take care reiki mam ๐Ÿ˜Š :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much BeautyFull ๐Ÿ™ lol that's too cute ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜ Happy Wednesday Dear ๐Ÿ™Œ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, hehe.
Happy Wednesday to you too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

๐Ÿ˜Šโœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐Ÿ™โœจ๐Ÿ’–โœจ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

I totally understand you about snow, we have lots here too.... not fun getting rain either with snow, but it does smash it down some... our snow will be here until at least late April, never any rain for us at this time of year.

The best thing about winter is you can get some things done indoors that you don't get the chance to when it's nice outside... but yikes it lasts too long!

Right! Thankfully the rain didn't come. It does mash it down a bit but makes it so much sloppier and heavier. Uggh. Yeah our snow sticks around pretty deep into spring too ๐Ÿ˜’ hopefully we'll get lucky this time around though ๐Ÿ™

You are absolutely on point..winter is a fantastical time to get things done and I also wish it didn't last so long. Feels like an eternity ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Lots of love to you BeautyFull๐Ÿ’•
โœจReiki Hugsโœจ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 85.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10677 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.39% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97