👣Actifit Report #221 March 24, 2019👣

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good Evening BeautyFulls!

Well here we are..wrapping up another wonderful weekend and heading into a new #Seven77 day span of awesomeness.

Can you feel the potential brewing?

It's just waiting for each of us to harness and make the most of it.

It's funny to me that many people aren't excited about Mondays the way I am..some even dread that day....not me tho..you will always catch a 'happy monday!' from me, because I know they're magical..just like all days are (even if they're difficult!)

It all comes down to your mindset, your focus and what you pour yourself into imho.

What do you think about Mondays? and the power of your mindset?

As for my activity today..just the usual stuff...walking and taking care of my Peeps 💖 oh yeah and some jumping jacks 😋

I'm looking forward to being able to add gardening and such to the list. Tbh..I'm itching to get going with more vlogs but I'm holding off as I want them to be more than what I'm able to offer as yet...soon though..very soon 😋

I hope your weekend has been filled with meaningful movement, mindfulness and whatever meditation works best for you. I trust its been laced with love..and in case it hasn't..please know I'm sending ripples of reiki love up through the earth and out from the trees to your BeautyFull Soul 💖💖💖

..I also infused my art with that same goodness too..so if you can't step outside it's still available to you right here and right now 😉😘

You absoulutely rock! Always remember that!

✨Wishing you a magnificent Monday ahead..but only you can make it so.✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

Thank you for passing through...

& As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!

It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April

text15.png

See You Again Soon

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png

11981

Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

not averse to Monday’s
Or any day
They are all another day I am blessed with

I love love your positive vibes
Accepting all that reiki goodness with gratitude

Have an amazing week my dear @thereikiforest

Yesss..each day is a Blessing💯💖🙌

Thank you very much SiStar. I love your energy too ☺💯✨

I hope your day has been amazing!👍 and that the rest of your week will be also 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Had a great weekend thanks and hope you have a great week ahead :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Right On ☺ Thank you 👍💖

Posted using Partiko Android

You make Jumping Jacks look cool. #Steem On Dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha 🙌 thanks Bro 💯

#Steem On Dude 💪💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep going girl 👧

Thank you BroStar 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope spring is going to show up soon over there and you'll be able to do more outdoor activities. I'm dying to see your gardening posts 😀
I've started already, last week I've been posting about gardening on my main account. Right now my muscles are sore from squats I did during onion planting 😢 but this way at least I know I have muscles, right? 😀
You did well, 11k is great! ❤️

I so hope the melting speeds up too. I tried going for a short walk in tbe forest earlier but most was still waist deep and it didnt take me long to turn around lol 💖💖💖

I look forward to that squatting soreness earned from a good day of planting 😍😍😍 Yup hehe so great to know you've got muscles and they're getting good workout 💪💪💪

Thank you so much SiStar! 🙏

Reiki Hugs ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count, beautiful artwork, new week and a beautiful 1 I wish you with reiki love spreading all over.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Sweetie 💖💖💖

Reiki Hugs ✨✨✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you thereikiforest! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

💖💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a great day sweetie..

Thank you Sis 💖☺

I hope your day has been amazing🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪. The artwork looking beautiful, I love the colors. I must agree that sm not a fan of Mondays but I changed my mindset and will totally enjoy my day 🙌. Wishing you an awesome and amazing day ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much Eric 💖 I am so happy that you like the colors Bro 🙏

I hope your Monday has been amazing Dear ☺👍✨

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @thereikiforest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🎉🎉🙌🎉🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76