👣Actifit Report #230 April 2, 2019👣

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello, BeautyFulls! ☺

I hope your Tuesday has been great; that you have accomplished all that you set out to..and that you've also smiled often today..along with laughing some good hearty laughs 💓 In short, I hope your day has been filled with the awesomeness of love in myriad forms🙏

My day has been pretty sweet (busy AF, but sweet) I just wish it hadn't went by soo fast 😔 I'm super tired but I need to stay up and get more stuff done..stuff I want to do, too..but my bed is like screaming my name 😂😭 oh well tho right 😬

My actifitivity: I did a good amount of running around today getting this that and the other thing done... Plus the usual daily to-do's and a bit of walking 💞💞💞

That's about all for now ☺

Thank you as always for visiting me. I greatly appreciate your time, comments & support. It really is an honor to share this journey with each of you.

✨Wishing you a most wonderfull evening and day ahead✨

text15.png

A Little About Me: I am an Actifit Moderator, Dedicated Actifitter, Full Time Caregiver, Friend of The Forest & Passionate Reiki Practitioner. I am also a proud member of the Power House Creatives Community.

See You Again Soon


It is my hope that each of you keep your love lit & make the most of this ever unfolding Now Moment.

Thank you for passing through...

As All-Ways, Thank You for Being YOU!!!


💖🙌💖

🙏Namaste🙏

~April

text15.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Animations by @zord189

text15.png



17864
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Woah excellent art work.... how you do that?

Solid count, that’s about my average when working.... not even close to that for today 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Bro ☺ So glad you like them 😋 I use deep dream generator to make the majority of my artwork 💓

That's a great average for work - much respect 👍💪🙏

Hope you've had an awesomeness day! 💃💃💃

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome have to check that out 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Again, absolutely beautiful, just like you, my dear #steem sister.

I agree - the past couple of days have been insane lol. This community continues to amaze me with wonderful people & their content. I haven't been able to curate as much as I have wanted, but tomorrow I will do more.

Make sure you get some good sleep tonight. I know it will be another late night for me as well. Lol 😂😂 I miss you!

Much #steem pixie dust, hugs & love to you. 🌷💕💕🌠🙌😻😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Sis 🙏💖💖 It's been so busy and so crazy that I literally am just seeing this now 👀👀 Like whaaaa 👀👀😂😂

I know what you mean Sis 💯🔥🔥🔥 This community is beyond awesomesauce 💃💃💃😎💃💃 I'm surprised that Steem isnt already steadily $11.11 tbh 💖💖💖

Sending big Reiki Hugs your way! I hope your weekend has been a recharging one 💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful actifiting and I did have a good day thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👍💖💖☺☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping 💪and absolutely beautiful artwork. I had a busy yet fun Tuesday just hanging in there 😊
Wishing you an awesome Wednesday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

👍👍💖💖🙏✨☺🌞💯🔥

Thank you Eric ☺☺☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17864 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.98% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

💖💖🙏💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing work! Such vibrant colors and details.

Thank you 💖💖🙏☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42