You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 8th, 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I also have to make adjustments depending upon my activity. for rollerblading the best placement seems to be on my forearm, and when walking on my calf. I have to give another go at biking to see what would it would work out to, when I do I will be sure to include the info in my post. I am so hoping the fitbit integration happens soon as I think that when I am doing things like raking and shoveling snow this will be the most accurate method :) <333 Thank you so much for staying actifit & sharing your journey (and tips!) Much Love!

Sort:  

You are welcome. Yeah, we active actifitters should support each other in making the best out of this wonderful fitness and health project! It is great to see how fast the community is growing! Much love, Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66