Sort:  

It was actually kind of boring. Friday night was a lot more fun than that. then again, any night spent walking around Boston is awesome. Wish I had time to do it everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

What? Boston???

I used to live near there. So cool!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed. Look at my last post. The one prior to this one. where I talk about my friend giving me a tour of Mass general. considering he works at the hospital, it kind of makes sense. we ended up walking around because it took every restaurant we went to about 45 minutes to an hour to get us a table.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is indeed very cool. Reminds me that the world really is a small place in the grandest scheme of things. Much love to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86