You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

We got nailed too. I'm with you, i also would not have gone in...but since I work from/at home it was business as usual plus all the shoveling lol. Glad you still got over 7k thats awesome. Much love! Wishing you a wonderful Tuesday ahead 🙏

Sort:  

I get paid for days off, so it's totally good.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on 👍💖💯🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's see if I can do it again tonight. Not sure though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Right on 💖 How did it go?

Posted using Partiko Android

It was definitely okay. Today is going to be better though I think.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear that 💖💖 Im sorry i havent gotten back to your other reply yet (crystals) want you to know i havent forgotten i will be responding & share my recommendations with you 🙏 Sending reiki hugs & love in the meantime. I hope you've had a nice day my friend ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Take your time. I'm in no rush. After all, the project that I'm considering is a summer project anyway. So we have plenty of time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85