You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So sad to see the lack of conscious disposal. I feel the pain. The small patch of forest I am rehabilitating was severely abused for many years in such a manner before my arrival 🙏 Much love to you 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think it is a big problem but governments are not doing enough to curtail it. Individuals are too busy in the rat race and it's like we're all turning a blind eye to it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel you. In my experience govt only makes things worse.. So important that we individuals awaken to our true self and step out of the rat race as best we can. We are the conduits for real change imho 💯💖🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01