You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 3 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago

I soo feel you ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž being in nature is absoulutely my favorite place to spend time.. Working out & just Being โ˜บ๐Ÿ’ฏ Can't wait for Winter to call it good until next year ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

I think tomorrow I will be able to finally get my 2WD truck out of the driveway!
I will miss the wildlife tracks in the snow, but bring on Spring!

Right ๐Ÿ˜ the tracks are so cool to see..but im with you ๐Ÿ’ฏ .. Bring on the Spring! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Have a good @actifit day @thereikiforest!!!

Thank you Dear!! You also ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86