Yay dlike is back, walking around Charleston and My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

dlikeYay dlike is back.

I've missed it.

I'd rather check the main page of dlike then go to steemit's main page. I also like to check out my feed on Partiko then coming to Steemit on Chrome on my Laptop. Steemit's really lagging behind the other dapps out there in my eyes for ease of use and functionality and of course the bullshit trending categories.

On the negatives: I'm not sure about the huge graphic on dlike's main page, I hope that goes away in the future. I also dislike how I can no longer open the links in new tabs like I used to. My main way of browsing any website that contains lots of links is to skim the page and open any interesting links in new tabs so In the past I'd go down the dlike main page and middle mouse click (which for me opens a link in a new tab in my Chrome/Brave browser, but on dlike it does nothing. :(

Hopefully some of these things will be changed in the future.

Pictures of my walk.


20190305_171323.jpg20190305_171251.jpg20190305_171500.jpg

My walk and what else I did today.


I did very little today. I drove down to Charleston, parked at the battery and walked to the coffee shop that I go to and studied JavaScript for a bit and before that saw my therapist. I drove home and have really been doing nothing except clicking around on the internet and trying to learn some things, but I kind of feel like I've actually done nothing. I guess that's just how some days ago.

It's actually pretty chilly here in South Carolina. People are actually having to cover their plants to keep them from dying, which I didn't think anyone would have to do again until fall/winter, but I'm happy. I hate the heat and love the cold so I'm all good.

My main exercise today was just walking to and from the coffee shop, but I always make sure to park far away so that I don't get a parking ticket and so my walk will be a nice long 45 minute walk.

20190305_172502.jpg



9881
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9881 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.38% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I am glad it's back too, but they dont vote you up anymore, looks like it's more of a contest now. The honeymoon is over lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85