My Actifit Report Card: septiembre 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Today despite the rain and that I still felt bad, I had to go out and see the world a little bit I went to. Caracas fest to eat and break the fitness diet a, good taste thanks to .Steemit since nothing or nobody gets in my plans, and enjoying very good company pity that I do not know how to place photos in .This app very good with this I say goodbye for the day, today very rewarding.

7021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7021 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.21% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59