나의 액티핏 리포트 카드 9월 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)


<사진: 드디어 왔다... 보충제 다 떨어질 때를 딱 맞추어서 도착!!! 국내 보충제보다 더 달다. 미쿡아해들이 우리나라 보충제 먹으면 맹물로 느낄 듯.>

  1. 일요일은 휴식!

운동만큼 먹는 것이 중요하고, 먹는 것만큼 휴식이 중요하다. 가볍게 3km 뛰어주었다. 개인적으로 먹는 것이 제일 힘들다. 진짜...

  1. 보충제 추천을 부탁드립니다.

혹시 보충제 드시고 계신 분들 중에 체중을 늘리는데. 효과가 있었다고 생각되는 보충제를 추천해주시면 감사하겠습니다ㅎㅎ

  1. 우리 관장님의 비밀...

우리 관장님은 707출신이었다... 어쩐지... 703 반바지 입고 갔다가 그 후로 군인정신PT를 받고 있다ㅎㅎ 면제라고 할걸...

<사진: 진짜 우리 헬스장 관장님 닮음... 심지어 마인드도 닮음... 예전부터 내가 우리 관장님을 어디서 많이 본거 같다고 생각했는데...ㅎㅎ>

※ 대놓고 홍보링크 ※
제가 구매한 상품입니다. 입고 헬스장 가려고 합니다. 사이즈는 S, M, L까지 있습니다.

[NIKE] nike SB 반팔_844806-010
https://bitl.bz/wvpfCH

5142

달리기

Height
176.2 센티미터

Weight
74 킬로그램

Body Fat
20 %

Waist
80 센티미터

Thighs
센티미터

Chest
105 센티미터

Sort:  

아...이름은 왜 밝히는거며 티셔츠 홍보는 왜하는거?ㅋㅋㅋ
살은 내살 주마....쩝 다가져!!

개인적으로 상품자체가 괜찮은거 같아서 구매.ㅎㅎ 어차피 홍보하는거 내가 구매할 정도이다라는 신뢰감을 주면 더 좋을거 같아서.ㅎㅎ
실명까지 공개했습니다^^
진짜 먹는게 너무 힘듭니다... 늘 배에 무엇인가 있는 느낌 익숙해지지 않아요...ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 38.2525 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5142 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.57% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62