You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

What do you need help with? Although I haven’t posted much/before 😉 I do have a fairly good idea of how it works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

This morning I tried to count the number of my steps, but I did not understand if GPS should be on or off

Yeah I agree, shouldn’t need it on either iOS or Android. If you’re on iOS did you give it permission to your activity? If your having constant issues I would recommend getting in touch with them on Discord or if you don’t use Discord, create a little issue on their GitHub repo.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Gps shouldn't matter, I leave mines off and it still works.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52