My Actifit Report Card: January 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I took a vacation today and went to the Ophthalmology Hospital with my daughter-in-law in the morning. I just saw the traffic police comrades on duty at the door of the hospital. I dragged some illegal parking vehicles such as motorcycles and electric vehicles under the road to the trailer. A man found that his vehicle was dragged into the car and asked the traffic police comrades to explain it, but it was still in vain. I saw that when I made mistakes in the process, I might pay a lot for this. I am doing things with luck, so I have to strictly control the handling of everything, just like the big brothers said: "When this thing does not know how to complete it, it will follow its highest standards." It is said that the city has recently carried out road consolidation and rectification. If the electric vehicle does not take the non-motor vehicle lane or retrograde, the red light may detain the car and will also give a reminder to everyone before the class.

14752
Aerobics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61