You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I will comment on the walk I did with your shots; A majestic dawn, I enjoyed every meter absorbing every orange hue that bathed my eyes.

I understand that some sequential effects of statins are; muscle pain, stiffness, cramps and weakness that fit daily activities. Do you take statins to control cholesterol levels?

Sort:  

Thanks so much so kind of you to say it was a lovely start to the day

I have had blockages in my legs and have a few stents in each leg, MY cardio Dr didn't put me on the statins, but when my cardiologist heard i had stents he wanted me on them just as a precaution even thought my Cholestrerol levels were well within the normal range before I started them my total cholesterol was 140 and and LDL 84 wills ee what they are when I get the blood test from yesterday results later this week

I wish that the results of the analyzes are satisfactory so that you do not take more Statins, do not forget to make your walks in addition to enjoying them a lot are for you healthy.
Have a restful break to start a week full of energies ;)

I do love walking and know it is good exercise So I will for sure keep getting my steps in each day, and thanks kindly

Have a great week ahead :)

we read each other tomorrow.

Indeed we will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87